INFORMATION ON DATA PROCESSING related to GOOGLE ANALYTICS

This webpage uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Ireland Limited. If the responsible party for data processing on this webpage is outside of the European Economic Area or Switzerland, Google LLC will manage the Google Analytics Data Processing. We refer to Google LLC and Google Ireland Limited as “Google” below. 

Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies” (text files) that are stored on the web page visitor’s computer and that permit an analysis of the visitor’s use of the webpage. The information gleaned from the cookie on the visitor’s use of the webpage (including a shortened IP address) are usually transferred to a Google server and stored there.

Google Analytics will only be used on this webpage with the extension "_anonymizeIp()". This extension allows the anonymization of the IP address by shortening it and prohibits a direct connection to a person. This extension shortens the IP address within the member states of the European Union or in other treaty nations of the European Economic Area in advance. The full IP address will only be transferred as an exception to a server in the USA and shortened there. The IP address collected from the corresponding browser will not be merged with other data from Google.

Google will use the information on behalf of the webpage operator to evaluate the usage of the webpage, to create reports on webpage activity, and to complete the services associated with internet use for the webpage provider (Art. 6, par. 1, lit f DSGVO). The reasonable interest in data processing lies in the optimization of this webpage, the analysis of the usage of the webpage, and in the adjustment of content. Due to the pseudo-anonymization, the users’ interests are adequately protected. 

 

Goggle LLC is certified in accordance with the so-called privacy shield (list entry here) and guarantees an adequate data protection level. The data linked to cookies, user recognition (e.g. user ID), or advertising IDs is automatically deleted after 50 months. The deletion of data that has exceeded the storage duration takes place automatically once a month.

The collection by Google Analytics can be revoked if the visitor adjusts the cookie settings on this webpage. The collection and storage of the IP address and the data collected with cookies can furthermore be rescinded at any time with effect for the future. The corresponding browser plugin can be downloaded and installed through the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

The webpage visitor can revoke the collection by Google Analytics on this webpage by clicking on the following link. An opt-out cookie will be set, which prevents future data collection when visiting this webpage.

Further information about data collection by Google as well as possibilities regarding the settings and rescission can be found in the data protection declaration by Google (https://policies.google.com/privacy) and in the settings for pop-up advertising by Google (https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated).

RECAPTCHA

In order to protect your online inquiries, we use the reCAPTCHA service of Google Inc. (Google). This service is used to differentiate whether an inquiry comes from a person or from an improper machine processor. The inquiry includes sending the IP address and possibly other information Google requires for the reCAPTCHA service. Your information will be transferred to Google and used there. However, Google will shorten your IP address within the member states of the European Union or in other treaty nations of the European Economic Area before sending it. The full IP address will only be transferred as an exception to a server in the USA and shortened there. Google will use this information on behalf of the webpage provider to evaluate the use of this webpage. The IP address collected from the corresponding browser will not be merged with other data from Google. Differing data protection provisions of the Google enterprise apply for this data. You will find further information about Google's data protection guidelines under https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de

COOKIE PROVISIONS

With these cookie provisions, the webpage provider informs the webpage user about the use of cookies or other data storage technologies (hereafter referred to as “cookies”) on this webpage.

What are cookies?

Cookies are small text files that the web browser creates on the user’s device for the storage of certain information. When the webpage is revisited from the same device, the information stored in cookies is resent to our webpage (“first party cookie”) or to another webpage that owns the cookie (“third party cookie”).

The webpage in question recognizes that the user has already visited the webpage with the device thanks to the information that was stored and resent by the cookie. We only use this information to show the user the webpage optimally in accordance with the visitor’s preferences.

In this case, only the cookie itself is identified on the device. Further personal data is only stored if the user gives his/her express permission to do so or if the storage is absolutely necessary to use the offered and requested services.

PERMISSION FOR THE USAGE OF COOKIES

Cookies that are not absolutely necessary to provide the services of this webpage are only used after permission is granted. If the user provides his/her permission to use cookies on one of the notices on the webpage (“cookie banner”), he/she agrees to the usage of cookies.

The user can adjust his/her cookie settings individually at any time, for example by activating or deactivating cookie categories.

How the user can generally deactivate or delete cookies (including the absolutely necessary cookies) in his/her browser is described under the point “deactivating and deleting all cookies”.

LEGAL BASIS

If the user grants permission to use cookies based on one of the notices on the webpage (“cookie banner”), the legality of the data processing is based on Art. 6, par. 1, lit a DSGVO. If no permission is requested, our reasonable interest (e.g. interest on analysis, optimization, and the efficient provision of this webpage and provision) is based in the sense of Art. 6, par. 1, lit f DSGVO as the legal basis for the use of cookies.

CATEGORIES OF THE COOKIE USED

Depending on the use and function, we classify the cookies used on this webpage into the following categories:

  • Absolutely necessary cookies

  • Functional cookies

  • Performance cookies

  • Marketing / third party / cookies requiring approval

 

Absolutely necessary cookies

Absolutely necessary cookies guarantee that this webpage or the service functions properly. This means that the webpage or service cannot function as foreseen without the cookie. The webpage provider alone uses this type of cookie (first party cookie), and all information stored in the cookie is only sent to this webpage.

The following absolutely necessary cookies are used on our webpage:

  • Name / objective / duration

  • Ckies_functional opt-out for functional cookies 1 year

  • ckies_performance Opt-out for performance cookies 1 year

  • ckies_marketingOpt-out for marketing /third party / cookies requiring approval 1 year

 

Absolutely necessary cookies cannot be deactivated or activated individually. The user has the option to adjust his/her cookie settings at any time or to deactivate cookies in general in his/her browser (please refer to the point “deactivating or deleting all cookies”).

 

Functional cookies

Functional cookies allow this webpage to store entered information, such as user name or selected language and to offer the user improved and personalized functions based on this information. These cookies collect and store anonymized information only. 

The following functional cookies are used on our webpage:

  • Name / objective / duration

  • Cookie Law was cookie banner clicked 1 year

  • shdWird set if the user signs on to his/her Jimdo page 1 year

  • has_close_teaser shows if the user has closed a teaser so that this is not reshown.

 

The user can deny the use of functional cookies at any time by adjusting his/her cookie settings accordingly.

Performance cookies

Performance cookies collect information about how our webpages are used in order to improve their attractivity, their content, and their functionality. For example, these cookies help us to determine if and how subpages of our webpage are used and which content is especially interesting for users. We store the number of accesses to our pages, the number of subpages that are accessed, time spent on our webpage, the order of the pages visited, which search words brought our visitors to us, the country, region, and if appropriate the municipality where access was made, and the share of mobile devices that access our webpages. The IP address that is determined for technical reasons is automatically anonymized and thus does not allow us to draw conclusions about the individual visitor.

The following performance cookies are used on our webpage:

  • Name / objective / duration

 

The user can deny the use of performance cookies at any time by adjusting his/her cookie settings accordingly.

Marketing / Third-party cookies

Marketing / Third-party cookies and cookies requiring permission come, among others, from external web enterprises. They are used to collect information about the webpages the user visits, for example in order to create targeted advertising.

The following Marketing / Third-party cookies and cookies requiring permission are used on our webpage:

  • Name / objective / duration

  • __utmaJimdo Statistic function (Google Analytics) 2 years

  • __utmbJimdo Statistic function (Google Analytics) 1 day

  • __utmcJimdo Statistic function (Google Analytics) Session

  • __utmzJimdo Statistic function (Google Analytics) 6 months 

  • __utmt_bJimdo Statistic function (Google Analytics) 1 day

 

The user can deny the use of marketing cookies at any time by adjusting his/her cookie settings accordingly.

DEACTIVATION OR DELETION OF ALL COOKIES

The user can set his/her browser in such a way that the storage of cookies on his/her device in general is blocked or so that he/she is asked every time whether they agree to setting cookies. The user can delete cookies that were previously set at any time; how this is done is described in the help function of the browser used.

A general deactivation of cookies can possibly lead to loss of function on this webpage.

This is only a translation. in case of legal disagreements, the German original alone is binding.

Notes sur le traitement des données en relation avec google analytics

Ce site web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse web fourni par Google Ireland Limited. Si la personne responsable du traitement des données sur ce site Internet se trouve en dehors de l'Espace économique européen ou de la Suisse, le traitement des données de Google Analytics est effectué par la société Google LLC. Google LLC et Google Ireland Limited sont ci-après dénommés "Google".

Google Analytics utilise ce que l'on appelle des "cookies", des fichiers texte qui sont enregistrés sur l'ordinateur du visiteur et qui permettent d'analyser l'utilisation du site web par le visiteur. Les informations générées par le cookie sur l'utilisation de ce site web par le visiteur (y compris l'adresse IP abrégée) sont généralement transférées à un serveur de Google et y sont stockées.

Google Analytics est uniquement utilisé avec l'extension "_anonymizeIp()" sur ce site. Cette extension garantit que l'adresse IP est rendue anonyme en la raccourcissant et exclut la possibilité d'une référence personnelle directe. L'extension raccourcit l'adresse IP de Google dans les États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans d'autres États qui sont parties à l'accord sur l'Espace économique européen auparavant. Ce n'est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l'adresse IP complète sera transférée à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sera raccourcie. L'adresse IP transmise par le navigateur correspondant dans le cadre de Google Analytics n'est pas fusionnée avec d'autres données de Google.

Au nom de l'exploitant du site, Google utilisera les informations collectées pour évaluer l'utilisation du site, pour établir des rapports sur les activités du site et pour fournir d'autres services à l'exploitant du site en rapport avec l'utilisation du site et d'Internet (art. 6 al. 1 lit. f DSGVO). L'intérêt légitime du traitement des données réside dans l'optimisation de ce site, l'analyse de l'utilisation du site et l'adaptation du contenu. Les intérêts des utilisateurs sont suffisamment protégés par la pseudonymisation.

Google LLC. est certifiée selon le "Privacy Shield" (voir la liste ici) et garantit sur cette base un niveau approprié de protection des données. Les données envoyées et liées à des cookies, des identifiants d'utilisateur (par exemple, ID utilisateur) ou des identifiants publicitaires sont automatiquement supprimées après 50 mois. Les données dont la durée de conservation est atteinte sont automatiquement effacées une fois par mois.

La collecte par Google Analytics peut être empêchée en ajustant les paramètres des cookies pour ce site web. La collecte et le stockage de l'adresse IP et des données générées par les cookies peuvent également être refusés à tout moment avec effet immédiat. Le plugin de navigateur correspondant peut être téléchargé et installé sous le lien suivant: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

Le visiteur peut empêcher la collecte par Google Analytics sur ce site web en cliquant sur le lien suivant. Un cookie de désactivation est défini pour empêcher la collecte future de données lors de la visite de ce site web.

Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur l'utilisation des données par Google, les options de paramétrage et d'opposition dans les règles de confidentialité de Google (https://policies.google.com/privacy) et dans les paramètres d'affichage de la publicité par Google  (https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated).

 

reCAPTCHA

Pour la protection de vos demandes via le formulaire Internet, nous utilisons le service reCAPTCHA de la société Google Inc. (Google). La requête sert à différencier si l'entrée est faite par un être humain ou abusivement par un traitement automatisé et automatique. La requête comprend l'envoi à Google de l'adresse IP et éventuellement d'autres données requises par Google pour le service reCAPTCHA. À cette fin, vos données seront transmises à Google et utilisées par ce dernier. Votre adresse IP sera toutefois raccourcie par Google dans les États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans d'autres États signataires de l'accord sur l'Espace économique européen avant d'être utilisée. Ce n'est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l'adresse IP complète sera transférée à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sera raccourcie. Au nom de l'exploitant de ce site web, Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation de ce service. L'adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de reCaptcha n'est pas combinée avec d'autres données de Google. Pour ces données, les dispositions divergentes de protection des données de l'entreprise Google s'appliquent. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur la politique de confidentialité de Google à l'adresse suivante : https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de

 

politique en matière de cookies

Avec cette politique de cookies, l'opérateur du site web informe l'utilisateur du site web de l'utilisation de cookies ou de technologies de stockage similaires (ci-après "cookies") sur ce site web.

Que sont les cookies ?

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont stockés par le navigateur web sur le terminal de l'utilisateur pour stocker certaines informations. La prochaine fois que vous accédez à notre site web en utilisant le même terminal, les informations stockées dans les cookies sont renvoyées à notre site web ("First Party Cookie") ou à un autre site web auquel le cookie appartient ("Third Party Cookie").

 

Grâce aux informations stockées et renvoyées dans le cookie, le site web concerné reconnaît que l'utilisateur y a déjà accédé et l'a visité avec le navigateur web de son terminal. Nous utilisons ces informations afin de fournir à l'utilisateur le meilleur affichage possible du site web en fonction de ses préférences.

 

Cependant, seul le cookie lui-même est identifié sur l'appareil final. Tout stockage ultérieur de données personnelles n'est effectué que si l'utilisateur nous donne son consentement explicite ou si ce stockage est absolument nécessaire pour pouvoir utiliser le service offert et consulté.

 

Consentement à l'utilisation de cookies

Les cookies, qui ne sont pas absolument nécessaires pour fournir les services sur ce site web, ne sont utilisés qu'après avoir obtenu le consentement de l'utilisateur. En acceptant l'utilisation de cookies sur la base d'un avis ("bannière de cookie") fourni par nous sur le site web, l'utilisateur accepte l'utilisation de cookies.

 

L'utilisateur peut régler ses paramètres de cookies individuellement à tout moment, par exemple en activant ou en désactivant des catégories de cookies individuelles.

 

La manière dont l'utilisateur peut désactiver ou supprimer les cookies en général (y compris les cookies absolument nécessaires) dans son navigateur est décrite au point "Désactivation ou suppression de tous les cookies.

 

base juridique

Si l'utilisateur a donné son consentement à l'utilisation de cookies sur la base d'un avis ("bandeau de cookies") que nous avons mis à disposition sur le site Internet, la légalité du traitement des données est régie par l'art. 6 al. 1 phrase 1 lit. a ODASG. Si le consentement n'est pas demandé, notre intérêt légitime (c'est-à-dire l'intérêt à l'analyse, à l'optimisation et à l'exploitation économique de ce site web et de ses services) au sens de l'art. 6 al. 1 phrase 1 lit. f DSGVO constitue la base légale pour l'utilisation des cookies.

Catégories de cookies utilisées

En fonction de l'utilisation et de la fonction prévues, nous divisons les cookies utilisés par le site web dans les catégories suivantes :

  • Les cookies essentiels ;

  • Les cookies fonctionnels ;

  • Les cookies de performance ;

  • Les commercialisation- / tiers- / consentement-cookies

Cookies essentiels

Les cookies sont essentiels pour assurer le bon fonctionnement de ce site ou service. Cela signifie que sans ces cookies, ce site ou service ne peut pas être utilisé comme prévu. Ce type de cookie est uniquement utilisé par l'opérateur du site web (cookies de première partie) et toutes les informations stockées dans les cookies sont uniquement envoyées à ce site web.

 

Les cookies suivants, absolument nécessaires, sont utilisés sur notre site web :

  • NameZweckLaufzeit

  • ckies_functionalOpt-out für Functional Cookies1 Jahr

  • ckies_performanceOpt-out für Performance Cookies1 Jahr

  • ckies_marketingOpt-out für Marketing-/Third Party-/Zustimmungspflichtige-Cookies1 Jahr

 

Les cookies qui sont absolument nécessaires ne peuvent pas être désactivés ou activés individuellement. L'utilisateur a la possibilité d'ajuster ses paramètres de cookies à tout moment ou de désactiver les cookies en général dans son navigateur (voir le point "Désactivation ou suppression de tous les cookies").

Cookies fonctionnels

Les cookies fonctionnels permettent à ce site web de stocker des informations telles que le nom de l'utilisateur ou la sélection de la langue et d'offrir à l'utilisateur des fonctions améliorées et personnalisées sur la base de ces informations. Ces cookies ne recueillent et ne stockent que des informations anonymes.

 

Les cookies fonctionnels suivants sont utilisés sur notre site web :

  • NameZweckLaufzeit

  • cookielawWurde das Cookie Banner angeklickt1 Jahr

  • shdWird gesetzt wenn der Nutzer sich auf seiner Jimdo-Seite anmeldet1 Jahr

  • has_close_teaserZeigt an, ob der User einen Teaser geschlossen hat, damit dieser nicht erneut angezeigt wirdSession

 

L'utilisateur peut s'opposer à l'utilisation de cookies fonctionnels à tout moment en ajustant ses paramètres de cookies en conséquence.

 

Cookies de performance

Les cookies de performance collectent des informations sur l'utilisation de nos sites web afin d'améliorer leur attractivité, leur contenu et leur fonctionnalité. Ces cookies nous aident à déterminer, par exemple, si et quelles sous-pages de notre site web sont visitées et quels sont les contenus qui intéressent particulièrement les utilisateurs. Nous enregistrons le nombre de fois qu'une page est consultée, le nombre de sous-pages consultées, le temps passé sur notre site web, la séquence des pages visitées, les termes de recherche qui ont conduit nos utilisateurs vers nous, le pays, la région et, le cas échéant, la ville à partir de laquelle l'accès a eu lieu, ainsi que la proportion de dispositifs mobiles qui accèdent à nos sites web. L'adresse IP d'un ordinateur transmise pour des raisons techniques est automatiquement rendue anonyme et ne permet pas d'identifier l'utilisateur individuel.

 

Les cookies de performance suivants sont utilisés sur notre site web :

  • NameZweckLaufzeit

 

L'utilisateur du site web peut à tout moment s'opposer à l'utilisation de cookies de performance en ajustant ses paramètres de cookies en conséquence.

Marketing Cookies / Cookies de tiers

Les cookies de marketing/de tierce partie/consentement proviennent, entre autres, de sociétés de publicité externes et sont utilisés pour collecter des informations sur les sites web visités par l'utilisateur, par exemple pour créer une publicité orientée vers un groupe cible pour l'utilisateur.

 

Les cookies de marketing / tiers / consentants suivants sont utilisés sur notre site web :

  • NameZweckLaufzeit

  • __utmaJimdo Statistikfunktion (Google Analytics)2 Jahre

  • __utmbJimdo Statistikfunktion (Google Analytics)1 Tag

  • __utmcJimdo Statistikfunktion (Google Analytics)Session

  • __utmzJimdo Statistikfunktion (Google Analytics)6 Monate

  • __utmt_bJimdo Statistikfunktion (Google Analytics)1 Tag

 

L'utilisateur peut s'opposer à l'utilisation de cookies commerciaux à tout moment en ajustant ses paramètres de cookies en conséquence.

Désactivation ou suppression de tous les cookies

L'utilisateur peut configurer son navigateur web de telle sorte que le stockage de cookies sur son terminal soit généralement empêché ou qu'il lui soit demandé à chaque fois s'il accepte l'installation de cookies. Une fois que les cookies ont été définis, l'utilisateur peut les supprimer à tout moment. Le fonctionnement est décrit dans la fonction d'aide du navigateur web correspondant.

 

Une désactivation générale des cookies peut entraîner des restrictions fonctionnelles de ce site web.